Kontaktpersoner

Styret og andre roller

Navn
Funksjon
Telefonnummer
E-post
Irene Pettersen Leder 402 31 969 leder@vindbjarthandball.no
Jorunn Eivindson Nestleder, Svanecup og politiattest 994 56 650 nestleder@vindbjarthandball.no
Kari Gjerald Barneidrettsansvarlig og sekretær 915 91 732 sekretar@vindbjarthandball.no
barneidrettsansvarlig@vindbjarthandball.no
Ole Gunnar Heistad Økonomi kasserer@vindbjarthandball.no
Pål Gudbrandsen Sportsligleder 404 00 065 sportsligleder@vindbjarthandball.no
Jan Erik Back Andersen Foreldrekontakt, tilsynsansvarlig 479 56 266 foreldrekontakt@vindbjarthandball.no
Christoffer Eriksen Sponsoransvarlig 452 99 647 sponsor@vindbjarthandball.no
Narve Kristiansen Web/SoMe-ansvarlig, Svanecup 901 67 050 SoMe@vindbjarthandball.no
Jan Magne Skårdal HU-kontakt 419 33 398
Therese Quarstein Materialforvalter 913 34 549 materialforvalter@vindbjarthandball.no
Merete S Erdal /
Kristin Olsen
Dommerkontakt 456 62 159 dommer@vindbjarthandball.no

 

Våre trenere 2023/2024

Lag
Navn
Telefonnummer
JG 6 June Haugstvedt 922 69 652
J 7 Stine K Heiseldal 402 16 726
J/G 9 David Berås 902 59 686
J10 Christoffer Eikeland 950 35 009
G11 Kristine Magnussen 909 90 344
J12 Rine Anita Lian 954 22 997
G12 Alf Petter Wilhelmsen 934 39 914
J13 Lill Jeanett Guttormsen 909 98 219
J14 Anne-Mari Leesland 907 28 132
J15 Kristin Olsen 926 46 415
Damelag
HU Jan Magne Skårdal 419 33 398

 

X